DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

15 MAY 2019

PRESENT: A Bond, J Brandis, M Collins, P Fealey, R Khan, T Mills, S Morgan, D Town and P Strachan (ex-Officio).

APOLOGIES: Councillors P Cooper, N Glover and M Rand.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Mills be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Bond be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.